25+ Street Style Ideas Featuring Carribean Cow Girl & JD

Howdy Africanistas! Did you miss me? 😚💕

Sultry Jamaican couple Lanatria Renee Bracket Ellis & Tim Ellis known online as Caribbean Cow Girl and JD are a fashion blogger’s wet dream. 🤤

Like they literally brought me out of my hiatus. Simply could not resist making a post about this ebony duo. 🤩

The content creator, model, stylist, boutique owner, brand strategist, wife & mom says on her page about partner Jewelry designer turned photographer;

“My husband is the amazing man behind these dope visuals all over this page and until two years ago he was a CDL truck driver for 15 years.He started taking my pictures for my blogging hobby and now we both are self employed and building our multi million dollar brands 🙌🏾✨

We have been married for 11 years.
I’m 33 and he’s 38. We met when I was 19 and it was one of those things where we just zinged 🥰. We have literally been inseparable every since.We just enjoy each other’s company and just push each other to be our best selves…”

Dripping in gorgeousness & love, here are some of the ways they gave us street style vibes while being expressively afro punk.

Inspired? For more info about their brand, you may follow their social media accounts as given under the image credits. 😉

Image Credits:

@caribbean_cowgirl 

@_jdte

Leave a comment